©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

beginner need advice

kw

Feb 21, 2010
hey guys. im a beginner and am about to start a 10 week cycle of test e 400mg/week. however, i am still very unsure on what else i need to take with regard to pct and anything else during the cycle?
any help would be greatly appreciated.
thanks.

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
hey guys. im a beginner and am about to start a 10 week cycle of test e 400mg/week. however, i am still very unsure on what else i need to take with regard to pct and anything else during the cycle?
thanks.

How old are you? How many years have you been training? What are your stats (height, weight, bf etc)? What is your diet like? What is your training program? What are your goals? Many questions but we need the answers to all if you want the best advice.

kw

Feb 21, 2010
I am 22 and have been training since I was 16. I am 160 pounds, 5'9", 10% bf. Currently my gains have all pretty much stopped, I've tried many different training techniques yet I continue to struggle to put on quality mass. It's easy for me to cut fat and my vascularity is strong. I would like to put on about 20 pounds of good mass, however as this is my first cycle I would only like to use test e to see how my body reacts. My diet is solid, roughly 5 meals a day plus protein shakes. Thanks.

rottsnhell

Feb 6, 2009
I am 22 and have been training since I was 16. I am 160 pounds, 5'9", 10% bf. Currently my gains have all pretty much stopped, I've tried many different training techniques yet I continue to struggle to put on quality mass. It's easy for me to cut fat and my vascularity is strong. I would like to put on about 20 pounds of good mass, however as this is my first cycle I would only like to use test e to see how my body reacts. My diet is solid, roughly 5 meals a day plus protein shakes. Thanks.