©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Testosterone Cypionate and Headaches

MBandido

Jan 13, 2010
Hello everyone!

First, I apologize if this is in the wrong forum. I also apologize if it has been answered before, but I can't seem to find such answer with the search feature. Any and all help would be appreciated.

I have been working out for the past five years before I decide to make the jump into using AAS, and only doing so after months and months of reading and going through medical journals with the help of a very good (and very smart) friend. I got my hands on Test C, which I have been keeping properly stored for a few weeks before beginning use.

Because I have never done this before and because I want to be as careful as possible, I am doing a low dose of 250mg per week for ten weeks. It was fine until a few days ago, when I began getting a headache and a bit of dizziness. Immediately I checked my blood pressure, and even visited the doctor for a check up. Everything seems fine, with my blood pressure being in the normal range for someone my age.

I know AAS can cause headaches (at least Test can), but my issue is that the headache seems to be chronic. It's not strong, it's actually quite mild, but I've been having it for two days where it goes and returns frequently through the day. I'm a bit worried because I honestly care about my health (okay, I admit, I'm paranoid about my health, ha, ha).

Anyone else experience this issue with Test C? Does it go away with time? Is dizziness also normal (it comes and goes and it's less now than two days ago, but still an annoyance).

For background information:

1. I'm not on any other type of drug or medicine outside of Propecia (Finasteride, 1mg per day).

2. I eat very healthy.