©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Specifics

recess

Nov 16, 2004
The Classroom
Hey guys. Need alittle advice. Posted my introduction yesterday. Thanks for the hospitality. For those who did not read it, let me give you some history. I am a 38 year old teacher. I have been researching for a couple of months. Due to my age and the limited side I am seriously considering Deca. 400mg for 8-10 weeks. I am choosing this again for limited sides and gradual gains. I cannot afford to blow up. I need the slower progression. I am considering Windsrol to go with it. Also due to limited sides. I have found that 25-50mg injections daily are preferred. However, is this Windsrol Depot? I thought depot meant slower acting. If you have any better ideas please let me know. Due to my job I cannot have anything that will cause agressive behavior or dramatic mood swings. What am I trying to accomplish? I want to look better than most guys at the beach. Kinda like the guy on the Bowflex commercial. Knowing that - do you think deca by itself would be enough? Thanks.

recess

Nov 16, 2004
The Classroom
Thanks Chris. I have heard of "Deca Dick", but most of the steriod profiles do not mention that. Also, profiles state that there are particularly more sides with test. I read the post for newbies that outline a complete cycle and PCT. I liked it but was concerned about the rapid gains and sides (acne, hair loss - although I do suffer from male patterened baldness) Thanks for the reply - I will definitely keep it in mind and see what others have to say. Also, will probably need to do some site injections. Especially in the chest. Everything else is in good scale.

TexasCreed

One Cocky S.O.B.
Oct 6, 2004
Texas
yup, you dont want deca dick. definately go with deca and test. some side effects vary from person to person.

Parker123

AnaSci's Hillbilly
Aug 6, 2004
Florida