©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Serious Side Affects..!

squater

Banned
Jan 25, 2006
My wife's been gaining weight and her B/P has gone up quite a bit...She just sent me the side affects of Ortho Tri-Cyclen....How on this earth can the FDA approve this with all the sides that are listed...The government wants to say that steroids are extremely dangerous and all this bullshit...But the medical community disagrees with that statement...It's just like Medical MArijuana..There is an absolute benfit to using that drug..WHICH I WILL NOT DISCUSS THAT HERE..

I've been using gear since 1980 and used a lot and have stayed on for 6 months or more at a time..and have never ever noticed as many sides as this shit here...Yea,weight gain,B/P grouchyness and all that non-sense is the norm...But this birth control shit is ridiculous...

How can our goverment push us so far underground..?..It seems like we're regressing as far as that subject is concerned....
Like the commercial that shows a kid booting gear into the vein in his arm..What happens if a kid gets a hold of some gear and does this shit with no formal understanding or no guidance..Who'll be the blame there..?Yea we steroid taking junkies...we'll be to ones who get blamed...

M

McKenzie

I'm sorry to hear she has had these sides with birth control pills. Although i dont know her past medical history or even why she was placed on them to begin with (be it for contraception or regulation of menstrual periods, etc.) but has she tried another form of birth control with less sides? Possibly IUD?

squater

Banned
Jan 25, 2006
Thanks Mckenzie...I couldn't believe all the sides that were listed..She was on the patch but it caused a serious skin problem...I told her she should swallow more but didn't find that funny at all...