©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

New to the game

tyson9

Dec 14, 2005
Hey whats up I am 21 yrs old going onto 22 soon. Ive been working out off and on for the past 2 yrs. I was kinnda skinny around 140 lbs 5,9 ive gotten to 165 lbs using N-Large and proten shakes. I went on a food camp type thing where i really dedicated myself and worked out 5to 6 days a week. I got to 184lbs by taking some suff from GNC (no2 oon cycle off cycle) I stopped traing for the last couple of months and dint eat as much and went down to 170 lbs. I want to start putting on 20 lbs for summer and am going to start on new years im thinking of taking some steroids maybe the premade stacks from ceratin websites, im a little (very scared) to inject steroids but I really want to gain that weight. Can anyone give me any advice all posts r welcome. Lastly I dont have anyone to inject it into my ass can anyone help me with advice maybe there is clinics where they could do it for me, thanks alot in advance.

W

wolfyEVH

tyson9 said: