©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Looking for any help or advice.

dmack900

Apr 6, 2014
Hey everyone. I'm going to start by saying yes I am a newbie to this. Never tried a cycle before but I'm looking at doing it. I'm skinny as hell and can't seem to put on weight NO MATTER WHAT I DO. I eat a metric fuck ton a day, I've tried all kinds of protein powder and put in time in the gym but I've never seen results. I'm about 6'1" and weigh 148 lbs. I have no chest whatsoever and my arms are noodles. I can barely finish a set benching my own body weight. Can run for miles though no problem. I am hoping to find advice on what kind of cycle is good for beginners. I can not do injectables due to my location (I am deployed) I would have trouble finding needles. I am looking for oral only. I am trying to put on 10-20 lbs within a six month time frame. Please save me the time of reading all of the "you haven't reached full genetic potential bullshit" I've tried doing it naturally and it's just not cutting it. So I'm trying something new. I need to know what would be good for me and what kind of post cycle stuff I need to protect my body while I'm coming off. I know orals are horrible on your liver. Any advice would be appreciated. Thank you for your time guys.

davidvc

Feb 10, 2014
ms. delta
i would get 200gr of protein a day and 10mg of dbol a day 4 weeks on 4 off tamoxifen for pct if needed but thats just what i would do but read more educate yourself

Phoe2006

Banned
Jun 10, 2013
First off welcome dmack I'm glad you figured out how to start your own thread. I still think if you can't take injectables dbol is ur best option. I have had a few friends who have been deployed and they would just order some dbol get strong and gain some weight. The biggest problem for you is you're gonna need to eat more.

MattG

AnaSCI VET
Mar 8, 2014
U.S.