©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

How many years of training did you have before your first cycle?

thebrick

Super Moderator - RIP
Oct 28, 2012
I was a little late to the game. I starting training seriously when I was in my early 20's. Made some very good gains "au natural" too. I was big, but kinda chubby. I thought eating alone would get me big. :rolleyes: When I was 39-40 I did my first cycle and man, what a difference. The muscle I had built on my own just soaked that test up. I'm glad I had a lot of natural training first.

You? Did you put some gym time in first before you jumped in?

AtomAnt

AnaSCI VET
Oct 27, 2012
Swole-Nation
Well I've been training for real for 13 years... Got put on TRT this past year from a pituitary problem but have yet to go full bore. I really want to max myself out on TRT before taking the next step.

I used mod grf 1-29 and ipamorelin pre-competition and really liked that combo for muscle retention and fat loss.

Rory

Banned
Sep 29, 2012
I started in my teens, way too early. Didn't have anyone to guide me or the Internet. My neighbor got me in the gym an was about 5 years older in college an was taking it. I got my first bottle then an started at 600mg a week of test enanthate. By 17 I was taking trips to Mexico an bringing in everything I could. Followed what I would read in the magazines an books.

MR. BMJ

AnaSCI VIP / Donating Member
Sep 24, 2006
I started in my teens as well. Took my first inject 3 months before I was 18 years old. I took a whopping 1/2ml of primoteston depot enanthate, then about a week later I took a fake shot of sustanon:(

5 months later, I took some Anadrol at a light dose for 4 weeks.

fubaseball

AnaSCI VIP
Feb 1, 2008
I played sports through college, so lifted since a young age. Started first cycle of GA Labs Test E 500mg/week at 20...

Tyrone

AnaSCI VET
Feb 24, 2007