©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

how do i know I am using enough clen?

bigmark3d

Feb 5, 2004
I am on clen right now and up to 100 mcg a day, and I dont when i should stop going up. Cause my hands are shaking and stuff but then it goes away. How are u sure when u stop at a certain dosage and then tapper down? I am on day 6 out of 14, so far i did 20,40,60,80,80, 100. Thanks any help would help. This is my first time using clen also.

A

armani1072

you should probably not go any higher than 100mcg. do 100mcg for day 7 and 8 and then pyramid down the same way you pyramid up, ending with 20mcg on day 14. here is a link for a clen profile, it explains pretty much all about it. :) hope this helps. www.armani1072.com/clenbuterol.htm

bigmark3d

Feb 5, 2004
here is what i am going to do, today i took 120mcg, so i am gonna take 120 mcg for 3 more days and then tapper down and i will end up at 20 on day 14. What do u guys think. But when i hold my hand out its always shaking, does that mean I am taking to much?

jsjs24

Dec 19, 2003
Here and there
bigmark3d said:
here is what i am going to do, today i took 120mcg, so i am gonna take 120 mcg for 3 more days and then tapper down and i will end up at 20 on day 14. What do u guys think. But when i hold my hand out its always shaking, does that mean I am taking to much?

I am not a clen user because I don't like to be sped up. However, I would stick to the 2 wk on 2 wk off rule. Also, you should talk to someone experienced with clen before ever starting imo. Just like I did with my long r3 igf-1 cycle. I know AAS but I did not know igf, so, I researched my ass off and talked to several people that have used it.

Praetorian

Jan 25, 2004
Ontario, Canada
I get the hand shakes at just about any dose. I've read that potassium will help reduce them. You could get that from a bunch of bananas or tablets directly.