©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Gentlemen help me out with my diet

billyc

Apr 4, 2004
BROS , I need your help. Ok I have been lifting on and off for 5 years. I have been serious for about 6 months and just started a sust cycle....I am getting good gains from it and I love the energy. My problem is that I have this baby around my god damn belly button, you know that fat that just wont go away. I know It cant be my trianing so I am guessing its my diet....Tell me what to do....I eat baked chix every day, protien shakes, and only drink water and gatorade. I take ab classes 3 times a week. I would just like someone to tell me a diet plan that will help me get ride of the fat....thanks guys :cum:

A

armani1072

this is what my bulking diet looks like it willalso help with speeding up the metabolism to burn that unwated fat.

3:30 am Light Breakfast
3/4 cup plain oats
1 bananna
protein shake

4:00 am creatine

6:00 am Mid-Workout Snack
2 granola bars

9:00 am Breakfast
7 whole eggs
1 cup plain fat free yougurt
1 cup fat free cottage cheese
protein shake

11:00 am Meal Supplement
myoplex shake

1:00 pm Lunch
1 grilled or baked chicken breast
1 cup vegetables
1 cup brown rice
1 apple
protein shake

3:00 pm Lite Dinner
1 cup plain fat free yogurt
1 cup fat free cottage cheese
1 apple

5:00 pm Dinner
1 grilled or baked chicken breast
1 baked potato
1 cup vegetables
1 cup brown rice
1 apple
protein shake

7:00 pm Meal Supp
myoplex shake

totals:
calories: 4835
protein: 411.2g
carbs: 632.5g
fat: 69.2

AnaSCI

ADMINISTRATOR
Sep 17, 2003
GoodPost! now thats what i call dedication! For him to be waking up at 3:30 am to eat some oats.

tee

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2004
USA
Anasci.org said:
GoodPost! now thats what i call dedication! For him to be waking up at 3:30 am to eat some oats.