©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

First Cycle Need Help

Pump2356

Jan 1, 2007
Hi guys,

I'm considering this cycle and would appreciate comments.

Some background info on myself:
23 year old male. I have been lifting for 4 years (with the most time off would be a week a year) and train 3 times a week with a trainer. I started at a weight of about 105 and am at 161-165 at a height of 5'5. My body fat is about 16.5 though I haven't measured in a while. This will be my first cycle and am looking to put on about 20 pounds that I can keep after the cycle is over with if possible.

The cycle:
weeks 1-4 25 mg of Dianabol (to kick start until test begins to work)
weeks1-10 500 mg of test. Enanthate
weeks11-12 Nolvadex10mg and Proviron 25mg(alternating days)
weeks 13-15 Clomid and Nolvadex

Anti-Estrogens and PCT:
Proviron 25 mg and Nolvadex at 10 mg throughout cycle but alternating each day between the two( example: tuesday proviron 25mg, wed nolvadex 10 mg, thursday proviron 25mg, etc.) For Pct I was thinking to run 100 mg of Clomid for the first week of pct ever day and then the last two weeks run it at 50 mg everyday. I'm not sure how much Nolvadex I should use though for my 3 weeks of pct and can I drop the proviron for my pct??

Should side effects be under control with this cycle and the precautions I am making with the nolvadex and proviron?

I have a question about when to take the ant-estrogens during the day and the dbol's. if I get the 5 mg of dbol's should they be taken then with 5 meals?For the Clomid for pct should I take 50mg in the morning and 50mg at night?

Also, is it an obtainable goal for me to get over 200 pounds at 10% bodyfat with three bulking cycles?

Thanks guys for taking the time to read this. I really appreciate it!!!

rAJJIN

Super Moderator
Mar 1, 2006
You look like your on track bro and have done your research.