©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

First cycle feedback

soloone

Jun 16, 2005
Hello everyone. I have been lifting for the past 4-5 years. The past two I have started training pretty hard with minimal gains. I have my diet in check with a minimmum of 180 grams of protein a day. I am 5'11 180 sum 11% BF. Here is my proposed cycle please give me advise. I am currently using the MAX OT program.

"taken from another borad"

DBOL weeks 1-5 35 mg ED

Test ....(long acting test - sus-enan-cyp) weeks 1-10 500mg ..2 shots per week....monday and thurs.

Deca/EQ ..weeks 1-10 400mg per week mon and thurs. (shots of test and eq/deca can be taking at the sametime in the same syringe)

Post cycled meds. Clomid

I start clomid 2 weeks after my last shot of test and deca/eq for 4 weeks.

Questions I have :

-When it says 400mg and 500 mg a week. Is that 200mg and 250mg's a shot?

-Will 25 gauge be a good begining size pin?

-Should i stay on CEE during the cycle?

-I take aderrall every day shouldi quit during cycle?

- I Plan to stay on EFA's during cycle as well as B12, is that okay?

Thanks for the help guys.

max lift

Feb 24, 2005
canada
how old are you??
the cycle you have laid out is a good one , with that said you may want to put some thought into running test only for your first one,
yup if its 500mgs a week than split it up so you do 1 shot of 250mg on monday and 250mg on thursday I am not familiar with efa's , b12 is ok, for me I have never had the need to suplement with b 12 , pct sounds right ,I run mine for 3 weeks but many do run it for 4 , I use a 23g 1 1/2 pin for glute shots and a 25g 1 for delts.

steve0085

May 4, 2005
FlorEeDuh