©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Buy Home-Made Roids??

GetSwullll

Jun 9, 2006
I'm 21 Yrs Old / 187lbs.....I've ordered some D-bol, Winni-V Tabs, and Masterbolan online. They were from a legal site so i know they weren't that potent and I took them for four weeks. I'm interested in going on my first cycle and the threads here are awesome..but I met this guy at my gym who says he makes some of the same stuff at his house. Would it be safe if I got it off him, or would you only advise from a lab? Because its my first time, i know almost anything i take will blow me up. All advice welcome.

Thanks

healthfreak

Jun 19, 2005
GetSwullll said:
I'm 21 Yrs Old / 187lbs.....I've ordered some D-bol, Winni-V Tabs, and Masterbolan online. They were from a legal site so i know they weren't that potent and I took them for four weeks. I'm interested in going on my first cycle and the threads here are awesome..but I met this guy at my gym who says he makes some of the same stuff at his house. Would it be safe if I got it off him, or would you only advise from a lab? Because its my first time, i know almost anything i take will blow me up. All advice welcome.

Thanks

sounds like you wasted your money in one of those gimmicks. yah all that legalgear or legalanabolics, sdi labs stuff is fake and wont help you much at all if any. If your looking to start a first cycle. look into doing a test only cycle of test E for 10-12 weeks at 500mg EW. you could even throw in some real d-bol for the first 4 weeks as a kickstarter.

mn_fighter

May 30, 2006
minnesota