©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

body building dilemma, need advice

mr.nitrofish

May 5, 2005
first let me explain my situation,im 27 and ive been working out for 3 years now and seldom miss a day at the gym. at first I trained hard and gained a lot of musslethe first 2 years but never got rid of my extra weight (I have always been husky). mainly my "beer belly " was a problem. so I dieted "low carb" and lost the weight but also lost the mussle, I can feel the lack of strenth. I want to get big but not fat, I can't seem to get both.

im considering trying steroids, but I don't even know what to get or where, or if its even worth it. I want to look good, but not if it means ill have uncontrolled anger like Ive heard about.
I don't think I would have a problem injecting, and ironicly my cats diabedic so I have an endless supply of needles.

what should I do?

tee

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2004
USA
Welcome to Anasci! First off, Roid Rage is another fallacy about steroids brought to you by the biased media. Steroids wont make you a dick, you have to be a dick first, and they can help to make you a bigger dick if you use high doses of androgenic steroids (which I don't recommend). I personally am a better person on steroids. I am stronger, more relaxed and in control of my emotions, and just feel better about myself when I am on them.

Second, your cat shouldn't be using the same size needle that you would need for steroids. You need to research for some time before you decide if steroids are for you or not. You need to know about the esters, cycle lengths, what you can combine together, PCT, anti-estrogens, minimum age to take them, etc. Until you know this and more, I wouldn't recommend you take anything. You can learn all you need by reading the stickies here and the past osts. If you have questions, feel free to ask. :)

ronnier38930

Jan 13, 2005
Ask Katrina. She knows