©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

big biceps?

kingleo

Mar 16, 2007
how many sets of bi's should I be doing to get big? i train bi's twice a week but 4 msome reason they dont grow

kaju

Nov 27, 2007
south
give us some stats. how old are you? what is your body fat index? .how does your diet look? how long have you been lifting? It doesn't matter how old you are you will grow. If you are older than say 60 you will grow slower than a 20 year old but they will grow. If you have a layer of fat over them you just cant see the growth, Are you expecting results over night? It takes a while. I have been training for over 25 years now. this is my bicep routine. this is not a routine for beginners. you can take it for what it is worth take from it what you want change it to fit you or use mine. three sets of hammer curls. three sets of flat barbell curls three sets of ez curls and three sets of dumbbell curls that start at the bottom in the hammer position and turn to have my pinkie finger as high as my thumb at the top of the curl. Ill change my routine from time to time but this is my favorite. Ill do drop sets from time to time and do multi repetition from time to time. hope this helps:D

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
kingleo said:
how many sets of bi's should I be doing to get big? i train bi's twice a week but 4 msome reason they dont grow