©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

1st Post, 1st Cycle

gymuscle68

May 10, 2005
Just want to run this by you guys and get any pointers you may have for me.
1st Cycle will be 10 weeks:
Sust 250, twice/wk (500 mg/wk total)
Deca, 200 mg/wk
Proviron, start at 3rd week or when gyno begins to appear, whichever comes 1st, & run for 2 weeks
Start Clomid 3 weeks after last inject, take for 2 weeks (300/100/50)
Given the above, is HCG essential?
Should I include Tribulus Terrestrus, and if so, what/when dosage?
Took Prohormones until they became illegal (now you know why I'm here!) so am not a complete newbie. Also, been working out pretty hard & steady last 10-15 years, 6', 200 lbs, 32" waist, pretty solid & proportionate.
Gentleman?

Bizarro

Oracle's my Mod
Aug 16, 2004
Toxic Dump
Just curious as to why you selected the specific compounds -- particularly sustanon. Also if youve been working out for 10-15 years (5 years is quite a spread on that estimate BTW), I assume you're over 25.....

Lastly, how are your eating habits?

ORACLE

Perfection Personifide
Dec 7, 2004
Tx
gymuscle68 said:
Just want to run this by you guys and get any pointers you may have for me.
1st Cycle will be 10 weeks:
Sust 250, twice/wk (500 mg/wk total)
Deca, 200 mg/wk

I wouldn't do the deca no less than 300mgs but of course i wouldn't run the deca on a first cycle either. Why not use testosterone enanthate or cypionate?

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind